Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Babsk

Tomasz Frukacz
600 474 420

Babsk, ul. Leśna 17/2
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
tomasz.frukacz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Tomasz Smierzchała
tel. 600 474 417
tomasz.smierzchala@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Julianów

Zbigniew Szczur
600 474 407

Przewodowice 1
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
zbigniew.szczur@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Paweł Sekrecki
tel. 664 921 245

pawel.sekrecki@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Chociw

Maciej Nowak
539 991 682

Podlas 26
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
maciej.nowak@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy:
Przemysław Boguszewski
tel. 539 991 678

p.boguszewski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Rylsk

Tomasz Świdnicki
600 474 415

Cielądz 110
96-214 Cielądz
tomasz.swidnicki@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy
Anastazja Fornalska

tel. 538 408 198
anastazja.fornalska@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Łasieczniki

Cezary Kacprowski
728 471 383

Łasieczniki 19
99-417 Bolimów
cezary.kacprowski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy

Piotr Wasilewski

tel. 539 925 696

piotr.wasilewski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

 

Nieborów

Zbigniew Marat
600 474 421

Nieborów 231
99-416 Nieborów
zbigniew.marat@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
 

Grabina

Łukasz Zwoliński
784 396 133

Ruda 2/4
96-100 Skierniewice
lukasz.zwolinski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Michał Kwiatkowski
tel. 513 305 378
michal.kwiatkowski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Staropol

Bartłomiej Stankiewicz
539 991 675

Ruda 1/2
96-100 Skierniewice
bartlomiej.stankiewicz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Zwierzyniec

Adam Albrychiewicz
668 063 281

Bobrowa 90, 99-420 Łyszkowice
96-100 Skierniewice
adam.albrychiewicz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Dariusz Dziuba
tel.  664 921 252
dariusz.dziuba@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

 

Ruda

Konrad Pięcek
539 925 698

Maków, ul. Zwierzyniec 2

96-100 Skierniewice

konrad.piecek@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka Centralna

Mariusz Wasiak
600 474 423

Maków, ul. Zwierzyniec 2
96-100 Skierniewice
e-mail: mariusz.wasiak@lodz.lasy.gov.pl