Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Babsk

Tomasz Frukacz
600 474 420

Babsk, ul. Leśna 17/2
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
tomasz.frukacz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Emilia Miedzińska
tel. 607 222 810
emilia.miedzinska@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Julianów

Zbigniew Szczur
600 474 407

Przewodowice 1
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
zbigniew.szczur@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Paweł Sekrecki
tel. 664 921 245

pawel.sekrecki@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Chociw

Maciej Nowak
539 991 682

Podlas 26
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
maciej.nowak@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy:
Przemysław Boguszewski
tel. 539 991 678

p.boguszewski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Rylsk

Tomasz Świdnicki
600 474 415

Cielądz 110
96-214 Cielądz
tomasz.swidnicki@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy
Szczepan Małachowski
tel.  664 921 863
szczepan.malachowski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Łasieczniki

Tomasz Kaczmarczyk
882 154 075

Łasieczniki 19
99-417 Bolimów
tomasz.kaczmarczyk@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Cezary Kacprowski
tel. 728 471 383

cezary.kacprowski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Nieborów

Zbigniew Marat
600 474 421

Nieborów 231
99-416 Nieborów
zbigniew.marat@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Dariusz Czubak
tel. 538 408 198
dariusz.czubak@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Grabina

Jan Malarz
882 166 534

Osiedle Leśne Ruda 2/4
96-100 Skierniewice
jan.malarz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Łukasz Zwoliński
tel. 784 396 133
lukasz.zwolinski@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Staropol

Bartłomiej Stankiewicz
539 991 675

Ruda 2/1
96-100 Skierniewice
bartlomiej.stankiewicz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Konrad Pięcek
tel. 539 925 698
konrad.piecek@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Zwierzyniec

Adam Albrychiewicz
668 063 281

Maków, ul. Zwierzyniec 2
96-100 Skierniewice
adam.albrychiewicz@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy:
Dariusz Dziuba
tel.  664 921 252
dariusz.dziuba@lodz.lasy.gov.pl

 

Szkółka Centralna

Mariusz Wasiak
600 474 423

Maków, ul. Zwierzyniec 2
96-100 Skierniewice
e-mail: mariusz.wasiak@lodz.lasy.gov.pl